To access all of your published and drafted posts on Vocal, click "Stories" on the menu bar at the top of the screen.

In "Drafts" you can view any posts you are working on, but have not yet published. Pieces that have been "Submitted for Review" will also appear in drafts.

When you begin to create a new post on Vocal, it is automatically saved in your "Drafts" section.

To edit a post, click on the title, and you will be brought into the editor.

To delete a post in drafts, hover over the post and choose "Delete Post" on the right corner.

To view your published posts, click "Published". When you click on the post, it will take you to the site it is published on. Alternatively, you can click "Profile" from the menu bar to view your published posts.

You may not delete a post that is already published from your account. Please contact us via Intercom if you are interested in deleting an already published post.

Did this answer your question?