Yes, to delete a draft simply go to "Stories" and you'll see all current Drafts, and well as stories Submitted and Published.

Hover over the draft you would like to delete. "Delete Story" will appear in the top right corner of the card.

Click "Delete Story"

You'll see a brief message confirming you would like to delete your draft. Once confirmed, your draft will be deleted. 

If you are interested in deleting a published story, please contact us via [email protected]

Did this answer your question?