Vocal is not able to refund money paid through Pledges as these are sent directly to the creator.
If you’d like to cancel a Pledge, you’re able to do so at any time. You can manage a pledge to a specific creator right from their profile - or, you can visit your personal Billing Dashboard, found in your Settings page, where all of your recurring monthly payments are kept track of. If you do choose to cancel a pledge, you're still able to continue Subscribing to the creator for free. You can find more information here.